You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First 30 Minutes...

in #steem7 years ago

Not being a coder it took me some time to digest what you are showing here. One thing that I read somewhere not to long ago was that the time was going to change from a 30 minute window to a 15 minute window on the reverse auction aspect, have you read or heard anything on that?
I think it was @penguinpablo who had that information, and if memory serves me correctly he said it was due to change at the next fork.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info, I'll look it up. But at the very least, it does not change much of what's in here, so that's good :).
I'm not sure 15 vs 30 makes much of a difference though, though it maybe it does for larger influencers, who knows.

There was also information about the payout formulas as well in the article. I don't pretend to know anything about the coding and such but I do read these types of posts in order to maybe learn a little at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34