VLOG#5 (Knowledge) Everything you need to know about steemit and ADSactly in 30 min( Join Discord )

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I know it can be hard to explain your friend what steemit is, specially the ones on facebook, instagram or other social media platforms.  I have tried to make your job simple, with putting everything in one video and explaining step by step guide to join steemit and  ADSactly discord.  Please share this blog on facebook and with your others friends and lets make steemit huge!!


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


Sorry if I missed anything, it is my first video and I was trying to make it as short as possible. Let me know your views in comment. 


Links used -    

https://steemit.com/@adsactly

https://steemit.com/@sukhpreetsingh

https://www.steem.center/index.php?title=Including_images_in_your_posts


Shout out for my homie in the video 
@mrviquez & @wishmaiden



Join

            

https://discord.gg/vKKbzxm



                 Follow|Resteem|Upvote @sukhpreetsingh 

Sort:  

Nice. Thanks

Your welcome. Hope you join discord.

Nice post!

WOW, That's really nice video. Give back my 30 minutes :D So , Thanks for sharing about discordapp. you also could share about steemit.chat which is also important. I resteemed if anyone find it helpful :)

Thanks @azizbd I am glad you liked it :) Oh yes i forgot about that one but i am sure once people come on discord we can help them :)

Good job Sukhpreet Singh , I tried to make my friends come here but they didn't came , but I think your work will work , Resteemed and Upvoted

Thanks @davidfar . I had the same problem that's why i decided to make this video. It's hard to explain someone who is used to facebook and Insta .

Told a few buddies of mine about steemit but starting to feel like they just forget about it because the waiting time to get accepted differs but the avg. is about 2 weeks from what I noticed.

Yes @thauerbyi that can be bit frustration same thing happened with one of my friend. If nothing works out you can make your account by spending 10 Steem
https://anon.steem.network/

Some of my friends still getting difficulties in signing up on steemit. As they dont get the 2nd email with password. Do you know the reason behind?

There can be 2 reasons

  1. It's still in waiting period.
  2. Sometimes it just doesn't register the IP address.

Solution - If nothing works out you can make your account by spending 10 Steem
https://anon.steem.network/

yeah I know about it just not sure if it is safe though!

It is safe. Also you can join the discord where people would help you with everything. If you had seen last part of the video you will understand discord.

I am already using discord :)

Great ! :) but I never saw you in hangouts you should come and talk to in community and everyone would help you with any problems you have on steemit.

I think your english is good and it was It's easy to understand, thank you for sharing this with us. Keep going for next video

Thank you for your support @sylejmanbajgora .

nice post singh saab joined discord.

Great man :) You can come in hangouts and talk to people in steemit .

thanks for info i will.

real problem and solution good

Thank you for your hard work and diligence, because all this time I always read just to enjoy without thinking about it. You make something extraordinary. I do not think anything like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04