My First Official STEEM Buy !

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Steemit Friends

Happy Friday !!!

I am just here at work, on a random project. Waiting for the weekend to come.

Here's a quick little post!! I just want to share another exciting step I am taking on Steem.!

So recently since I joined STEEM, I started to develop more interest in Cryptocurrency. I officially have invested some of my hard earned money from my model/acting days into STEEM Cryptocurrency Portfolio. Yay !!! I am planning to hold it for long-term and converting my SBD into Steem Power as well.

image

I see a great future and I want to join the ride with all of you. :)

image

Thank you everyone for the lovely support !!
Oxox,Suzana

Sort:  

too bad you missed buying at $0.05 each haha, although people might say the same thing about it's current value a year from now :)

Well done and you picked a good time to get involved. I just commented on a post that was showing the price of Steem in direct correlation with the growth of users. Now it has dipped with the rest of the crypto market it is clearly undervalued.
I hope it makes you some profit.

You are now a Crypto-Chick.

Converted all my Altcoins into $STEEM and then converted those into Steem Power!

Lovely Suzana, you have got a new follower, yaay :)

Thanks girl!! Have a lovely day ! :)

buy moarrrr

Poor yu la !!!

Awesome Suzana, looking forward to more of your blogs, always a good read. Have a great weekend!

hey im also new on steem i've invested a lot of money in bitshares do you think it has a future prospect?

Hi , and welcome. check my posts too. thanks.

Good job! SP is the way forward!

P.s. Kevin you can send me 50 too 😜🤑

Yassss !!! hahaha >< Too nice right ><

Haha yes!! 😍😍

ดีจุง อยากทำเป็นแล้ว กำลังศึกษา สอนหน่อย เราแชทกันได้นะ Have a good Friday ja

พึ่งเริ่มเหมือนกันเลยจ้า กำลังศึกษาอยู่ อิอิ

สู้ๆๆๆๆจ้า

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74