I'll Choose Ice-Creams over Diamonds Anyday. ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ˜‰

in #steem โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemits

First of all!!!

Congrats to Steem's Big Rise

now placed at 11th of all cryptocurrencies on coinmarketcap.com!


This is a commercial I did 5 years ago and it's my favorite one.!!!

Shows you that actually something as simple as an ice-cream might be super valuable and undervalued, ... Could It be in some ways related to "Steem" ? >< (Not the ending part though)

PS. Her dimonds has to be fake.

image


image

Sort: ย 

It is soo funny xD

Lol i like how thai ads usually that wacky!

Haha... I done so many of those!! I got used to it TT

I did a mini one before, for some cough drops.. lol i suck at acting though.

checking Steem price this morning

We're glad to have you here suerisue. :)
I agree with you. Specially during an apocalypse, ice cream will be one of the food that we'll crave the most. Diamonds won't have a chance.

yes, Ice-cream can make anyone's day better... yet, diamonds can perhaps lead to greediness and so on catastrophe in many cases.

True! You're so on point.

I'll take steem over both sorry lol

hahaha yasssssss !!!!

*diamonds ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Opppssss Thank you >< Please don't mind My "ESL" Skills and Auto Correct not Alerting

Awesome Video Suerisue! I love ice cream 2!

aroi mak mak kap

Its a nice idea...

yesssss..., perfect!!! icecream versus diamonds versus man exchange!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41