You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You know what makes Steem awesome...?

in #steem5 years ago

I have several people with 100k+ followers that mutually follow me that I will be encouraging to try Steem. A lot of which even stopped actively using IG for the same reasons I stopped just recently.

People that had loyal followings and high engagement with their audience.

People such as Mia below who even spent a lot of down time establishing communities in the early stages of IG.

Is there a way that I can get the accounts of these artists approved quicker so they don’t feel hesitant to join?

C520ADBF-663E-434D-AC14-E556D9F0323F.png

1A88CC9C-EF3E-48C4-A11D-AA9F1D3AD88C.png

Sort:  

Is there a way that I can get the accounts of these artists approved quicker so they don’t feel hesitant to join?

Of course there is mate. Just hit me whenever you need one.

You are gonna love it around here...trust me. Do your thing and the rest will follow

That would be awesome thank you! Also, I would love to pick your mind on crypto while also talking about ways we can build the Steem community. Do you have a Discord?

Sure. You can find me here mindtrap#9035

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57