Watching the STEEM Rise Like the Phoenix out of the Ashes [cryptocurrency]

in #steem7 years ago

phoenix-1301889_640.png

I just wanted to give all the STEEM Believers a pat on the back and a Big Congrats on the recent price uptick. 2018 will blow 2017 away with Bitcoin and the Alt-coins hitting the $2 Trillion Dollar Market Cap. So hang on for the rocket ride everyone, next year is going to be Hystorical!! (the y is on purpose).

@streetstyle

Sort:  

It's great to see Steem moving up, seemed to be hovering around $1 for a long time but now, who knows how far it can go? I hope 2018 is a great year, as I'm still relatively new to cryptocurrency and hope there's a lot more growth to come.

thanks for the comment and welcome to the crypto-world @sharpshot Also, smart move on up-voting your comment, I did the same for you.

Thanks, every bit helps. Steem up nicely again today, long may it last.

its coming down but i guess new year would be awesome

Yes man i love to see a sbd over 10 and steem over 2 :) our platform deserve it

Tell me please BTC future in 2018..?

@janvir I am no psychic But what I can tell you in my opinion is that if you invest in crypto-currency, try to remain diversified. Buy some Bitcoin, and buy some alt-coins. Do your homework and learn as much as you can before buying anything. There is a saying in stock trading about investing in what you know. Good luck and happy 2018!!

I think 50K easily but you can see projects as dash neo iota ark ada omisego and eos you can make huge profits there too please say me @streetstyle what else you can add to my list. Regards

@dim753 I believe your opinion is correct. Many analyst see bitcoin at $30K-$50K by end of next year. So for simplicity, say it goes 2 or 3 times the money. That is awesome right? But some altcoins may go 10x or even 100x. I can't say which but that is a possibility.
As for other coins or tokens. I like Eth, Litecoin, Sia, Tron, Cardano (ADA), and many more.

wellcome for new year 2018 & happy cryptocurrency..😁

It looked like steem was going down for the count, but it managed to fix its problems and all i can say now is........

amazing advice tnx for share

yeah that's great....good analysis..

thank's for sharing...

i am agree with you friend. @streetstyle

Oh, yes, my friend, I'll listen to your advice and hold on to the STEEM missile with both hands! Thank @streetstyle you and happy Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51