Third Update -July 14th Security Announcement - Account Recovery Begins - My Account is BACK!!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to update everyone in regards to my account. I was one of the 256 or so SteemIt Hack victims. Fortunately for me, none of my funds were moved or touched. So after an Awesome job of containing the breach, preventing further damage by the perpetrator/s and making sure that our Wallets remained unscathed, the STEEM Team has now given me access to my account. All my funds, plus interest are still there. Well if I was a fan of Steemit before, now I am a disciple.
Imgur

#steemit
#the-hack
#steem
#bitcoin
#cryptocurrency

Sort:  

thx a bola, much appreciated.

Fantastic :D Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71