STEEM Grafiti Gif - [art] [digitalart]

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Here is a Gif file of the STEEM graffiti piece I was working on finishing. I put 5 best Photoshopped versions of the piece with the final being the first one. I will post that first one individually in my next post.

Let me know what you think and if there is one in particular you would like posted individually to get a better look.

Thank you and stay tuned.

Don’t firget to show a little love to a newer member @savagelifestyle and to

@ran.koree an awesome in house Steem Artist!!

Remember, Up-Voting Others is Power!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Muy buen trabajo mostrandonos ese Gif con los graffitis de Steemit @streetstyle, lo más que me gusta del graffiti son los dientes en las" E" y la cola como de Cascabel en la cual comienza y termina el mismo. Saludos que tenga una muy buena noche y un mejor fin de semana

Ahhh... notaste la cola de cascabel... que bien!! Y gracias por su apoyo.

This gif is awesome, all snakes and fangs and rattles. Power and danger - don't mess with me! I like the colors too.

Thanks @blueeyes8960 and glad you noticed the rattler.... as for HD’s... I used build them many many moons ago, had my first FXE superglide ‘76 Shovel kick start only chopper when I was 18. Ah those were the daysssss.....

Posted using Partiko iOS

I started with a sportster, I loved that bike, she was white and had Tigger the tiger on the front fender, so naturally her name was Tigger, lol. Then I upgraded to a Fatboy. I put 50k on that one, including a 7 day trip thru Wyoming, Yellowstone, Montana, and up into Canada. My favorite trip! I sold it a few years ago and I miss it. Fortunately my son & daughter-in-law both ride and she let's me borrow hers any time I want. That's her purple bike on my profile. Thanks for the nice upvote!

Posted using Partiko Android

So underground style hehehe i like the colors and the mouths in the e letter. Regards

Thanks @dim753 I am still learning and will keep practising... thanks again!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Quite a good gif for STEEM Sir @streetstyle maybe it needs more colors I think.
I was wondering if steem would be advertised by street artists, it probably will intrigue people.

Thanks my friend, I think others will continue to express support fir Steem and Steemit through many forms... take care and

Full Steem Ahead!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @streetstyle,I like it, it looks very good
Blessings

Nice one bro, looks like a bomb graffiti.
Really like the green-blue version.
Oldschool vibes.

Well done streetstyle!

Posted using Partiko Android

Pase saludando para desearle un lindo amanecer del domingo,gracias querido amigo por su ayuda incondicional que para mi es grandisima.

Gracias @petrarodriguez y es un placer👍🏼✌🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

They are all very cool, you are quite a talented artist even though I am guessing you will deny it

Thanks @tattoodjay I truly appreciate that👊🏼👍🏼🙏🏽✌🏽💯😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

MOst welcome Cheers

Wow.. Its so beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81