STEEM Graffiti - Sneak Peak -[graffiti] [art]

in #steem6 years ago

Lately I been trying to learn the art of Graffiti. Many used to and many probably still don’t consider this an art form, but I believe it is.

Just like some don’t consider rap and hip hop music, graffiti is the art form of the streets while rap and hip hop is the music of the streets.

There are those that fear change.

Cryptocurrency instills the same fear of change that rap and graffiti once did.

Blending crypto and art shows the culture is accepting of this change while slowly losing fear of the future evolution or rather Revolution.

Enjoy this sneak peak — much work left to finish so For now I’ll show this.

Full Steem Ahead!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Nice art work

Posted using Partiko Android

I like those arrows that are draw ... you are doing a good job in some letters ... good !!

Posted using Partiko Android

something cool is coming :D

Puede que si @streetsyle todavía debe de existir personas que se resistan al cambio pero más pronto que tarde las Criptomonedas tendrán el lugar que merecen. Y en cuanto al Graffiti hay que verlo completamente terminado para apreciarlo en su justa medida pero lo que nos muestras con los dientes en las leyras y la "S" como una Serpiente me encanta ese detalle. Saludos

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Go friend, I'm great, and if it is not an art that looks like it was hahaha look great, greetings

Friend the truth I'm very good and you can tell you learn fast, I hope I can see many more of these from now on.

I always love the art work you always shared.

I can see drugwars.io game site around

Amigo para ser el inicio le quedo super bien ,me gusta mucho el graffiti pero aqui lo plasman en sitios privados,en iglesias por fuera y lo veo mal desde ese angulo,siga practicando que va camino a lograrlo,gracias y saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75