You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Measuring Steemit Growth: What Every Investor, Developer And User Should Know

in #steem8 years ago

@xtester Most Excellent Post. I did want to say that I did post prediction Sub. numbers similar to yours Here.
And as for attrition of users, that is a good variable to consider. One problem with that though, is that I have seen accounts that were opened 60 days ago, and only now are re-logging back in, so numbers here can be tricky. And I fully agree with everything you say in regards to this being LIKE NEO "THE ONE." Check out my blog if you can @xtester I do have some different stuff there. Thanks.
full $teem Ahead!
@streetstyle

Sort:  

Thanks, will definitely take a look at that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76