You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mighty Onion — Steem Power, S.P.U.D. and a glossy vision of a bright future!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

This has got to be one of the best if not the best post I have ever read in regards to the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN and Steem and Steem Power.
I might just re-steem this again somehow!!!!!!!

Big BIG UPS on this post @runicar

I will see if I can get others to re-post this article.... simply awestruck with your explanation both for its in depth knowledge and as well the perplexity of not having the crypto-world catch on yet to the power of the Steem Blockchain you so eloquently refer to as the unnatural onion... putting tears in my eyes.
Full Steem Ahead!!!
#spud #skininthegame #steempower

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words @streetstyle!

I'm flattered that you enjoyed my writing so much.

The crypto-space will be stunned to see STEEM in the top 10 on CMC one day, and it's only then when people will start realizing its unique utility and substantial value. I'm looking forward to that day but in the same time, I'm enjoying these days of literally 0 recognition.

You’re welcome and thanks for the support and that amazing article. And yeah, Steem is sorely undervalued and below the radar, but I think it has been Top 5 once before so I think Top 10 is quite reasonable. Have a great Day @runicar !! 👊🏼🙏🏽💯✌🏽😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

If I'm not mistaken STEEM was at one point #2. Only for a short while though. This time it's going to have more stickiness :D

Thank you and likewise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36