You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $STEEM/BTC Daily Poloniex Technical Analysis Update #2 "Time to pump up the volume" 01/08/16

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Hey @ozchartart Great Tech. analysis on the Steem price chart. I do have a question. Do you think the price of STEEM and STEEM DOLLARS will be affected by the increase in users to STEEMIT.COM? Thanks. Also, check my blog if you can.
full $teem ahead!
@streetstyle

Sort:  

hi streetstyle, first of all tnx for the comment!
Indeed I do think the influence of new users will highly affect price of STEEM and SBD.
Will check you're blog in a bit ;)

@ozmaster , thanks for the quick reply. I am not sure if there is a chart that correlates subscriber growth to daily STEEM price or if it possible but it would be interesting if you could do that. Any way thanks, and yeah, let me know what you think. Any hints or suggestions towards my blog would be great. I am fairly new here.
@streetstyle

that would be interesting to see, how they overlay, very good idea! will see what i can find

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62