You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on Dlive leaving Steem

in #steem6 years ago

Fuck them, Steemit needs to figure out how to incorporate Live webstreaming and again, fuck them.... excuse my fuckin french but they piss me off..... I am glad I never setup a Dlive account.... hope their shit burns to the ground.... you can't take advantage of a community like they did and not expect bad ju ju.

Sort:  

I believe you can include twitch links in busy.org posts. That's one quick way to do live streaming on Steem.

Good to know @andrarchy Also, keep up the solid work let the world know about Steemit, it is much appreciated!!

Will do!

Don't forget about vimm.tv, it's supposed to be fairly easy to use. The community also seems to be rallying behind this project. It will have to adjust to the influx of users for sure, but looks like a cause worth supporting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72