You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ Mission: Agua-Possible ] More than 500 days without running water? Let's help a thirsty Venezuelan family!

in #steem5 years ago

A small step back much many steps forward since December is Great!! So glad to see that this has been a reactivating catalyst to your noble efforts @drutter

A CALL TO THE STEEM ARMY - LETS FINISH THIS !!!

Sort:  

Thank you @Streetstyle! You, @Xpilar, @Reflektor, and a few others have become a turning point in the [MAP] story. With your help, we can even overcome a falling STEEM price... but maybe we won't have to! If cryptos do well in the next few weeks, progress will move above 50% and then focus will shift toward finding the correct pump, arranging the installer, preparing to convert currencies, and all that fun stuff! I look forward to seeing this through, and thank you & Streetlove again for all your help!!

Hi @drutter

i like what @streetstyle writes here

A CALL TO THE STEEM ARMY - LETS FINISH THIS !!!

Yes, @streetstyle let's find something here.
do you have an idea behind it this

@xpilar I don't really have any special idea/s right now....maybe after #spudx we can re-assess where the M.A.P. initiative is at and what it might need to help progress along until completion? I do believe that if we can continue supporting this project as we have been recently, then it should not be too long before we accomplish this great goal. @xpilar your support for #spud has been a huge boost to reaching this initiative's goal of bringing water to this family. Thank you for that.

I agree, thank you so much @Xpilar, and also you @Streetstyle!
Also, my appreciation to @kunschj, who has sent in a 10.0 STEEM direct donation this week. He has been a supporter since the very start! This project can only succeed with support, it would take decades for me to do it alone, so my gratitude goes out to everybody who has become involved!!

I'm happy to help in my own little way. This project has taken longer than I'm sure you intended but, along the way, more Steemians have become involved. When Edgar gets this pump, it will be a gift from a true community. However, I agree wholeheartedly with @streetstyle..."Let's finish this!"

So true about @kunschj doing his part.... and quietly too but we notice.... as well as Team @xpilar.... another true pillar of the Steem Community....

Thanks @steetstyle. I’m glad that I’m able help. I really want to see this project succeed.

no thank you @kunschj I am just making sure that others are made aware....maybe someone else will be inspired by your selfless acts and well you deserve praise for going above and beyond in helping those Steemians that are in need of community support. So a Big THANK YOU to you @kunschj take care.

I'm happy to help, and will continue to do what I can.

thank you 🙂

yes, we find solutions to reach the goal 👍🙂

Yes, after SPUD we can look at some M.A.P. initiative

I know that if we all continue with the support of MAP, continue posting to make others aware, and the Steem Price helps out even just a little by going up, then we can get this done soon. I know time is important here so after #spud we can push MAP harder. I know the Steem community can do this.

Yes, I'm sure too @streetstyle

My pleasure @drutter and yes, hopefully the crypto-market winter completely thaws out and turns into the crypto-spring, catapulting the STEEM price higher. I would love to see this project completed and actually pumping water... that would be amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65