I'm advertising STEEMIT on CoinAd.com with my own money! Will you support me?

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I've been a fan of STEEMIT for a while. I've created a banner ad campaign and am purchasing 300,000 impressions on CoinAd.com. I'm using a STEEMIT ad I found on google images. If you're not familiar with CoinAd.com, it allows you to buy advertising space that is targeted towards bitcoin friendly websites.

Here's the screenshot of the campaign set up. I am going to send $35 of my own money to kick it off. If you like my efforts to promote STEEMIT.com, an up vote would be appreciated. I want everyone to know I'm doing this. I don't want money, I just want to know that people care!

I'll post back once the campaign starts receiving clicks! STEEM ON! :D

And here is my payment to start the campaign....

Completed!

Let's do more, please show your support by up voting. Each 20 votes I get, I'll spend another 30 bucks on the community!

Sort:  

Sure i'll support you with an upvote.

Nice, promote the idea and the platform is important, even without a refer progam.

Yes, if STEEMIT succeeds we all do! Thanks!

Hi great idea im going to do the same thing with facebook ads. I think that we should get as many people as possible to jump on board representing all interest that way everyone wins :d

I am trying to find info about ref program. Is steemit provide referral program ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66