You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A graphic to help explain Steem and where the money comes from

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Great graphic to explain Steem to newbies.
I might present Steem in some conferences later this year, do you mind if use this?
EDIT: Self upvoting for visibility

Sort:  

Of course not - go ahead! I posted it in the hopes that others can use and benefit from it. Would love to hear what you present also!

Thanks! Got a few open space in my area that want to organize events about crypto and asked me to come, but the big thing would be in August, I m thinking about taking a booth in Meet Taipei, which is the biggest startup fair in Asia, to present Steem, Utopian and maybe some new projects I ll be working on =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35