Low steem price blues? This comic might cheer you up.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Think long-term steemians, we're in for the long haul!

Steem time.png

Besides, nobody is getting paid to post on Read-it or Facebox, unless they're working as paid shill for some mega corporation! Isn't it nice to be rewarded for speaking your mind instead of parroting someone else's opinion? Keep on steeming, curating and building the community!

Full steem ahead!

Sort:  

I'm still a tiny minnow, but I'll be a dolphin, then a whale. Only the question of time and persistent work every day :) Low prices of steem doesn't matter, I think this is a very good investment!

Wonderful, I've sent you 10 STEEM to help you on your journey to becoming a big fish! Share the wealth!

Thanks for the steem you sent to me! :)

mycket bra thanks

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Another lovely commentary by @stonedfood, a Steemit hero

Thx, made me laugh....Did you do that intentionally by manipulating my mind with telekinesis...No it was your comic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43