Crypto to Watch - Steem (STEEM) - Major Breakdown

in #steem5 years ago

a.jpg

This is not something that I expected as STEEM has suffered a major breakdown as it plummeted past $0.40 to the next level of support at $0.36.

The volume has been significant and the MACD is at extremely oversold levels.

The Golden Cross has been a fake out and it is scary as the 50 day moving average has turned down.

I am way down on my trade as I did not set stops on this trade.

The information provided by StocksnCrypto is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered legal or financial advice. You should consult with an attorney or other professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear your down on the steem coin, today was rough. What would you of down different, if you could turn back time?

I forgot to set a stop. I was too focused on the Golden Cross.

Buying opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20