You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pissing Away Hard Earned Steem Power...WHY???????

in #steem6 years ago

Personally I think it somewhat related to "traditional" social media. On Facebook or Instagram I can "like" or ❤️ basically any post I want and it doesn't do anything to my power because there is no power on those platforms. When I'm here on steemit I get a bit carried away and want to upvote those commenting on my posts and posts that I really liked and posts that might be about something I never thought about etc etc.... I really should stop upvoting for a few days and let my VP fill up again, but I want to reward what I like!
I understand what you're saying for sure, it's just a conundrum for me personally to fully implement it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74