You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supernatural Writing Contest!

in #steem6 years ago

Oh I hope this contest is still active! I've been excited and mulling over stories all week, trying to figure out which to share and really HOW to tell them.... It was challenging at first, because at a core level my concept of reality is really similar and congruent to what you describe here, Jerry, but I'm realizing that the Universal Magik that I breathe and believe is so inherent in my everyday everything, that plucking a singular experience from the cup that floweth over has required more conscious effort than I initially imagined when I read this post for the first time..... And what an odd realization that has been....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83