You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Explains: Why I Believe That Steem And Bitshares Will Be Dominant Tokens!

in #steem6 years ago

I wasn't aware of bitshares but steem is by far my favorite in terms of use and a future king in the CrYpTo world! I'm gonn' look into bitshares alil' and expand my knowledge. Thanks for bringing it to light within my world. Steem is here to stay and will be and is a solid foundation for digital currencies.

Sort:  

I found out about #Bitshares here on Steemit... and I'm so glad I did. It took me a little while to learn how to trade on the Bitshares Decentralized Exchange (DEX), but after experimenting and doing a lot of research I got the hang of it. My crypto portfolio has multiplied in value at least 10 times!

Steem and Bitshares go well together. I highly recommend checking it out. Don't hesitate to ask me if you have any questions and I'll do my best to answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89