You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 24 Hour Contest: Write An Acrostic Poem About STEEM

in #steem6 years ago


I only know what 𝕀 have seen                 
 
                 And been to𝕃d by those 'round me
Of everything I've seen and d𝕆ne                                                       
This chain is the 𝕍ery one                   
That has ne'er fail𝔼d to impress            
 

      It never ha𝕊, but I digress
To put it simply, I love i𝕋 so                                        
       It fills my tim𝔼, it kills me slow
Thinking 'bout th𝔼 time I've spent   
Upon this chain where 𝕄oney's mint                      


𝕀 𝕃𝕆𝕍𝔼 𝕊𝕋𝔼𝔼𝕄!
𝕀 𝕙𝕠𝕡𝕖 𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕤 𝕞𝕖𝕖𝕥𝕤 𝕪𝕠𝕦𝕣 𝕢𝕦𝕒𝕝𝕚𝕗𝕚𝕔𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟𝕤!
𝔸𝕥 𝕝𝕖𝕒𝕤𝕥 𝕀 𝕙𝕒𝕕 𝕗𝕦𝕟 𝕒𝕟𝕪𝕨𝕒𝕪!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31