You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: While looking for Steem Clothing I found a this Black Hoodie with White Steem Logo from Redbubble.com for $46.36 & unless someone has a better steem hoodie for less $$, I will begin the procedure of asking Redbubble to accept Steem/Bitcoin 🔥❄️💎

in #steem6 years ago

@tanbay your merch is taking off!

Sort:  

Ok so @tanbay that is the guy? I saw that as the user on the redbubble site and normally I would have just taken a shot in the dark and tagged that username but that's good to know! Ill mention and tag him next time! Lets see if he can get us a nice deal faucet like @fyrstikken wanted he wanted a t shirt faucet so he can easily just delegate SP or send upvotes automatically from booster maybe and get free t shirts like a trade hahah let him know if you can accept steem or sbd for t shirts man :D

Congrats to @tanbay I will be ordering a LOT of these man

Haha yes definitely, look at @tanbay's videos, he always has these shirts! I'm sure he will accept STEEM for merch, he's a full time steemian now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44