Steemit Guerrilla Campaign: Sunshine Market In Phoenix

in #steem7 years ago

sunshinemarket.jpg

I stopped by The Sunshine Market here in Phoenix today to drop off a new Steemit flyer. This place has really decent prices on microbrewery six packs if you ever find yourself in Phoenix and in need. :)

19451701_10213485549112476_939252922_o.jpg

Upvote, resteem and follow to support my Steemit Guerrilla Marketing Campaign.

Want to join in on the fun?

Join me in this campaign and make a Steemit post for every location you place a Steemit flyer. Hopefully the Steemit community will support our efforts and we can grow this guerilla campaign exponentially. #steemguerrilla

If you'd like a PDF copy of the Steemit flyer I created then download it here:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/4gyubyh33yuetrp/steemitad.pdf?dl=0

I'd love any feedback you have for me !

Together we shall get to the moon! :)

Sort:  

Hi @steveo

I live near downtown Phoenix, Wasington/Central. Assuming you live around the Sunshine Market, we live approximately 3 miles apart. I'm interested in doing some guerilla marketing. Perhaps we could conspire/work together.

Idea 1

I'm a musician and perhaps we could attract a crowd at 1st Fridays on Roosevelt to hand out flyers and talk about Steemit.

Idea 2

Pulling in writers from author support groups.

Idea 3

Start a Central Phoenix Steemit MeetUp Group. @nonlinearone has a monthly Blockchain MeetUp that I would highly recommend because it is so interesting. However, it meets up by Cave Creek and Dunlap. It would be great to have a group more centrally located. Phoenix is so huge that travel time comes into the equation. In addition, Phoenix could probably handle multiple Steemit groups. West Side, Mesa, Scottsdale, Tempe, Chandler etc.

Or, if you don't like these ideas, we could brainstorm something better.

Let me know what you think. We could chat on the phone, video conference or whatever...

Nice! I like these ideas! I do indeed live within 3 miles of Sunshine Market. :)

Since Steemit doesn't have a direct message function, send me a direct message on Twitter (@stevelongoria) or Reddit ( stevehl42).

I like it.

That's a rad idea. Thanks for sharing it. I'm new here but excited to be a part of this growing community full of good vibes and people making awesome shit happen. I've already been telling my friends who create good content to get over here and it's exciting to see this space with such momentum. All the best. Here's to open sourcing everything!

Awesome man! Welcome! It's a great time to be alive indeed. Open source indeed!

Join the campaign man! https://steemit.com/steemit/@steveo/how-to-earn-steem-promoting-steemit-in-the-real-world-3-easy-steps-steemguerrilla

Sweet. I'll check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77