You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem News : Before it relaunches, where are we now with these projects...

in #steem4 years ago

Hello my friend, firstly let me say that fururediary 2030 has me massively intrigued!

Update - Couldn't wait - Found it -Lovin' it! 🍻 ((Glad to see Brexit is still having an impact😁 ))

A you with a firm finger on the pulse is a wonderful, whirlwind of activity like thing, maybe if you do bring back SN don't feel pressured to publish quite as often, it always seemed that you were pulling a lot of info together from a lot of different sources, it must be hugely time consuming.

If I happen across anything noteworthy I shall mention SN to them 🙂

I just wanted to stop-by to wish you a thoroughly magnificent 2020, I know there were some low points for you, personally, last year and it would feel remiss to not mention them, such points can feel as though they redefine us at the time of occurrence, but they stay with us, become part of us of course and hopefully make us a slightly better version of ourselves in the long-run.

I hope the current year brings you fun, friends, fulfillment and a huge amount of opportunity to laugh, smile and love. 🙂

Sort:  

Glad you are enjoying the FutureDiary series

Thanks for your support for SteemNews and for your good wishes for 2020.

I hope the new year goes well for you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69