"Steem Explodes"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

       Unbelievable!!!  The price of Steem is exploding.  We've all been waiting for this time, and now it is here. How wonderful it is.  The price has been down so long. At times, it was frustrating and many times , I thought of just selling my Steem. I am so glad, I didn't sell.  

        It seems  Steem is getting more notice and investors seem to be looking at Steem and seeing its potential and value.  What with the SMT's coming out soon and  SBD going up in value. People are starting to notice and  people are now starting to be aware of cryptos and  learning more and more Altcoins.  Steem is the sleeping giant and once people do their research and see what a great platform Steem is, well, it seems Steem price will continue its upward trend. 

         So it seems,  "buy and hold" is the way to go.  Pick a crypto that you like and support and just accumulate it  and hold it. Stay with the top 20-30 coins  and  just hold and hold and hold.  It will pay off. Cryptocurrency is here to stay and eventually dominate the financial  world. Everyone will transition into it and fiat money  will continue its enevitable decrease in value. 

         So happy for Steem community.  Great day for all of us.  Patience was all that was needed. Now, I'm totally convince that Steem will be top 10 crypto with its outstanding platform and  applications.  Marketing and popularity will soon come and  Steem will become a major "brand"  once mass adoption of cryptocurrency and  blockchain technology is in full effect.  Speculating on how high the price of Steem will be  is definitely a fun and interesting  hobby.  Something that will bring a smile to all of us. 

          Any thoughts and/or comments welcomed. How high do you think Steem will be in the next quarter.  Your response will be highly  anticipated and appreciated.  Again,  congratulations to all Steemians.  Salud to all !!!

       Unbelievable!!!  The price of Steem is exploding.  We've all been waiting for this time, and now it is here. How wonderful it is.  The price has been down so long. At times, it was frustrating and many times , I thought of just selling my Steem. I am so glad, I didn't sell.  I

Sort:  

I you think that the current price is crazy. Then braze yourself for what's coming in the upcoming months.

Ones word will get out, we could easily see double of even triple digits in 2018.

How nice and anticipated that would be. Its just a matter of time. Steem to the top. May all the loyal supporters benefit accordingly.

10 $ is a minimum in 2018 I think.

Yes, its incredible! It has allowed me to do what I love pursuing journalism and getting paid for sharing truth. Incredible!! 100% upvoted

I can hardly believe how much Steem has shot up seemingly overnight. This was just a fun thing for me to do and a way to get a little bit of extra $ on things that I wrote for free anyway - but I see that it really has potential to change a lot of people's lives.

Does Steem have a limited number of units as with BitCoin?
'Units', I don't know what to call this emerging currency.

Circulating supply is 246,314, 436 of Steem

his beautiful postings, stop by my account and upvote him

Steem is going up massively. A great achievement.

about time lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44