TWITTER POLL: Final Results. Over 50% of the people who voted believe STEEM will be OVER $1billion at the End of the Year..!!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

TWITTER POLL - FINAL RESULTS



Five days ago I tabled a poll on Twitter and said........ "Recently STEEM has witnessed a spike in its Market Capital to >$600m. What will the Year End Market Capital be..??"

The Poll is now closed and the Final Results are above.

Over 50% of the people who voted believe STEEM will be OVER $1 billion at the End of the Year..!!

YEAR END TARGET

I maintained the Target Number of STEEMIT Accounts set at 550,000 Accounts until such time as I am comfortable to lift the Target.

TECHNICAL ANALYSIS

dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗

Remains.... STRONG BULLISH and STRONG UNDERVALUED.

TARGET PRICE

Year End Market Capital = +$1.1 billion.

Year End Target Price of STEEM = +$4.70..!!


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Shared on twitter. Stephen

your followers are all steemit followers...this is the most unscientific poll ever created

I am sad to say you are wrong. This was why I tabled the Poll. I have very few followers on Twitter who use Steemit and in fact I would say it is the complete opposite. Most of my twitter followers are STILL NOT CONVINCED that Steemit is real. I ran the Poll just as a little teaser, knowing full well that the ones who thought it was crap would get in first. ...and they did. The first day saw a negative response. Stephen

just because there were negative early votes does not mean they are not on steemit unless you required them to confirm their steemit account to vote or ask if they had on or not.

you can't possibly know if i am wrong or right because you don't know who participated in your poll and what their intentions are. saying otherwise is just ignoring the science of polling and data in general.

Thank you for the comment. I polled it on twitter for ONE REASON, and ONE REASON ONLY, and that was so I could share it with them on the New Years Eve. Hopefully they will look at it next year. I have upvoted your comment, not because I agree, quite on the contrary, just so that I include it in my Blog/Tweet at the end of the year. Thanks again for the comment I appreciate it..!! Stephen

if you're going to include it, at least include that I questioned the method of the poll and not whether i agreed or not with the sentiment of the outcome of the poll.

appreciate the interaction regardless of whether we agree or not on the method anyways.

I too believe it can be more than $1 billion by year end... that would be really awesome.

Thank you for sharing, I'm excited to see the growth of this community!!

Nice !! Encouraging results you have there.
One thing I like about crypto is that it is so unpredictable that sometimes even the most optimistic holders cant foresee the growth that is around the corner.

Thanks for sharing!

thanks. good chance that the price can go parabolic this year, especially if we get a US dollar crash.

my latest work, which is related:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hgmsilvergold/us-dollar-weakness-is-driving-higher-bitcoin-and-ethereum-prices

Very useful and useful. I like your post because it provides knowledge and adds my insight about steem and ivestment, thanks you very much, friends

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great initiative @ stephenkendal it is good to know what the out look is for Steem i am pretty sure that the market capital will reach your target Thank you for sharing

we shall see what the new updates bring us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41