STEEMIT: Today I am hoping to reach the magical 1,000 followers and to celebrate I am giving away 50 STEEM to my 1,000th follower..!!

in #steem7 years ago

50 STEEM GIVEAWAY



Since joining STEEMIT back in August of last year I have met some amazing and talented people here.

Today I am hoping to reach the Magical 1,000 Followers and to celebrate I am giving away 50 STEEM to my 1,000th Follower.

The first New Follower who follows AND says "hi" in the comments below will receive 50 STEEM.

Once again, a MASSIVE THANK YOU to you all for your tremendous support of my Blog and good luck to my 1,000th Follower.


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Congrats, Stephen. This is a huge milestone.

Now up to the next 1000 😃

Thank you and thanks for your continued support. Stephen

I am glad to be part of that number. I haven't made any posts about my milestones recently. Maybe at 1500 I'll do a post. Keep up the good work, I enjoy your posts.

Likewise, I love seeing your pictures. Keep up the amazing work. Stephen

Are you doing another STEEM giveaway for your 1003 follower? :D

Such contests are great way to engage and bring fun to the community! :)

Thank you!

PS: Just followed you. 1003th follower here!

"Are you doing another STEEM giveaway for your 1003 follower? " .... haha. :) :). Stephen

Great goal. I just did my 100 today after just a month and will work my way up to 1000 - but this will take some time.

Followers +1 😃

Heeehee, thanks - you to!

Keep at it. It has taken me 9 months of ups and downs but I never gave up. Good luck with your next 100. Stephen

Good to know and Thanks!

Congratulations to the winner! :)

this is awesome , instant UV and RS! ;-))

AWESOME..!! Thank you. Stephen

You're most welcome @stephenkendal. I followed you as well. You have informative blogs, wanna learn from you. Happy steeming ;-)))

Which happened to be me.

Congrats..


CONGRATULATIONS


You are my 1,000th follower..!! 50 STEEM on it's way into your wallet. Have a great weekend. Stephen

Thank you!

You are very welcome. Stephen

no fair , already following :p

Hard work & Good result
Really so great
Thanks for Sharing

Thank you. Stephen

So now the 50 Steem is payed, let's unfollow @stephenkendal! :-)
Maybe he does it again hahaha
Just kidding....
Well done Stephen!!

haha haha #toofunny..!! ;) ;). Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13