STEEM: Target Market Capital = $655,000,000. STEEM Target Price = $2.80..... Ranked +7th..!!

in #steem7 years ago

STEEM TARGET = $2.80



Recently I made a call for an imminent Target Price of STEEM at $2.80 and there appears to be some confusion where this figure comes from.

In the last 6 months we have witnessed an unprecedented influx of fresh cash into the Cryptocurrency Market that has seen an increase from approx $20 billion to >$54 billion.

6 months ago STEEM was at a respectable 7th place and I strongly believe that is heading back to this place imminently.

To rank in 7th Place, STEEM would have to demand a Market Capital in excess of $655 million to sit comfortably.

I am confident that in the coming few weeks/months we will see STEEM breach this Target.


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

I am with you, thanks for this post and the encouragement I am blown by whats happening in this new exciting world of cryptocurrency

Loading...

Steem is def in for a ride now. So many crypto investors now talking about it. All it would take is a major blogger or celebrity to join.

"Steem is def in for a ride now. So many crypto investors now talking about it. All it would take is a major blogger or celebrity to join."

Somethings are worth repeating..!! Stephen

"Steem is def in for a ride now. So many crypto investors now talking about it. All it would take is a major blogger or celebrity to join."

(had to repeat)

:D

Frank

haha haha you're the man Frank..!! ;) ;) let's see how many times we can get others to repeat it. Each repeat will get a vote from me..!! ;) ;) Stephen

I'm with you Stephen, to me this is a no-brainer and can happen very very quickly. I have been correct on all my previous price predictions.

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Supplementary tweet posted on twitter. There is definitely a buzz on twitter tonight and I havn't seen STEEM this red hot before..!! Tells you a lot..!! Stephen

I don't know at which speed Steem will rise but the future rise seems almost inevitable. Thank you for sharing!

Hope you are right Sephen!

I believe in the growth of this community ! Let's rock it on to a new level!!

@stephenkendal I can see it now too, I don't know if it will hold when it breaches that level, but I think we break $2 mark very easily within a month or two.

If anyone likes financial articles I do extensive research for crushthestreet.com and post on my steemit page @colinb. Nice post.

I like that target!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48