STEEM: Ranked No.16 and with a current Market Capital of approx. $304m, STEEM has not been immune to the recent correction in the Crypto Currency Market.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

STEEM PRICE CHART


dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ Screen



Currently Ranked No.16 in the Crypto Currency Market and with a current Market Capital of approx. $304m, STEEM is trading at $1.27.

Like the rest of the Crypto Currency Market STEEM has not been immune to the recent correction that has been recently witnessed in the Market.

Though the Short Term trend may appear to be bearish the Long Term trend is still very much intact and we therefore retain our HOLD recommendation on STEEM.


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

I'm definitely confident with your posts each time Stephen ;)

Thank you. I appreciate that. Stephen

Agreed. As far as i can tell, steem is a pretty solid investment if you have a little patience. It's like everyone is in a rush to make up for missing out on early bitcoin but act like they dont know that it didn't happen over night.

Hmm, This is the first time I don't see your $4,70 target anymore. Has that changed?

Cheers,

Ernst

My $4.70 Year End Target is still very much intact. The Long Term Trend is still very bullish. This is merely a Short Term correction. Stephen

I'm itching to buy more, i guess i wait some more days!

No it hasn't, they've all had a rough time off it . Cheers mike

Any guess as to how long the intermediate down-trend holds? I'm thinking we may consolidate and build a base until after August 1st, but not sure where. Maybe .75-1.50, an admittedly wide range.

I guess this is the golden opportunity to buy some cheap steem, once Bitcoin HF completes in August, all crypto-currencies are going go high, till then we may face some volatility.

Shared on twitter. Stephen

I love when my voting power is at $.02 That way its easy to give my two cents...

If you look real close at my profile pic you can see me winking.

I know a few Whales named Chuck and a few Whales named Norris...

Just saying...

;)

not necessarily, steem being on $ dollars was actually on a very high stride at the time, the current price of steem showcasses its true value in the market. |Steem is slated to grow to around $4 at the end of the year though, so its a great idea to HOLD onto steem at present.

With Aug 1 coming fast I wonder how things are going to look for the future of cryptocurrency in general.

Steem being on $1.22- $1.25 is sure to be advantegous for thos seeking to buy into the market, this is surely a great time to power up, as even the sbd is below $1 as of present.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09