STEEM Market Cap = $30,359,685. Current Price = $0.14⇗ BULLISH

in #steem8 years ago

STEEM



Market Cap = $30,359,685

Current Price = $0.14⇗
 

Technical Analysis

dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗

BULLISH

UNDERVALUED


Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

StephenPKendal Stephen P Kendal tweeted @ 25 Nov 2016 - 09:42 UTC

$STEEM Market Cap = $30,359,685. Current Price = $0.14⇗ #UnderValued #BULLISH. #CryptoCurrency #GameChanger @Steemit

steemit.com/steem/@stephen… / https://t.co/WBws7HkkEJ

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

"To the Moon I tell ya"....I could not agree more..!! BULLISH + UNDERVALUED and back to $400m..!! Stephen

Found this article by Rolling Stones. "Can this Social Media site make you rich?" Thought I would share. Stephen

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/802090504523485184

StephenPKendal Stephen P Kendal tweeted @ 25 Nov 2016 - 10:04 UTC

Can this #SocialMedia site make you rich..?? @Steemit #BLOCKCHAIN Global Social Media #CryptoCurrency #GameChanger
rollingstone.com/culture/news/c…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Hey, thanks for the bullish words! Last night, my time, I thumped the tub in the same way in my own blog. I could be wrong about STEEM bottoming - I've been wrong at least three times before! - but the chart does look very bottomy. Glad to upvote you.

"... but the chart does look very bottomy."

NAILED IT..!! Thanks for the support. Stephen

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84