STEEM: Good old fashioned Old School Reporting of Cryptocurrencies sees STEEM move up to Position No.11..!!

in #steem7 years ago

TELETEXT CRYPTOCURRENCIES



I am pleased to announce that with a bit of good old fashioned Old School Reporting of Cryptocurrencies, STEEM has move up to Position No.11. on the "Teletext Leaders Board".!! :) :)

IMMINENT TARGET PRICE - $2.80

With a current Market Capital of $635,270,353 and STEEM Price of $2.72 it is nudging close to the Imminent Target Price of >$2.80 and a Market Capital of >$655 million..!!


Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

Shared on twitter. Stephen

I predicted a price of $2.80 yesterday and my goodness it's becoming a reality i also made very wild claims of it climbing to Stratis(STRAT) position and solidify it's position on the top 10!

Pretty cool😎 thank you for sharing!
$2.80... I can get with it!

From all I have been reading and looking into, a $10 steem number I have been hearing thrown around is not unreasonable in the near future. We'll see... could rock all our sock blind 🤑💥🎉

Power up and 💪HODL👍 strong friends.
Steem on 🐳

I`m waiting for 10$ by the end of summer!

I'm waiting for $10 by the end of next week!

Hope to be from the first 10 soon
Thanks for great info
The next traget $3.2 as I predict two week ago, let us wait and see.
Have a great weekend

your prediction of 2.8 came about much faster than i was even hoping for!

This is so exciting! I appreciate you sharing. I think steem will pass 2.80 today alone and move towards 3 soon.

Classic! $10 per coin is not unreasonable compared to the other coins out there, especially if private transactions and mobile app features start appearing.

Imminent of $2.80 is just crossed on poloniex....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87