STEEM blasts through a Market Capital of $400 million. Reporting Cryptocurrencies the Old School..!!

in #steem7 years ago

OLD SCHOOL REPORTING



STEEM blasts through a Market Capital of $400 million to $400,979,233 equating to $1.71 / STEEM.

Ranked at Number 17, STEEM is on its way to an Imminent Target Market Capital of >$655 million or >$2.80 / STEEM.


Reporting Cryptocurrencies the Old School..!!


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Steem-On Steve-On. :)

Cheers. Stephen

Platform that seems to be getting a fresh round of Do'ers. Thanks for the info my friend.

The more Do'ers we have the higher the price goes. It,s the Moaners that will send it back again..!! Stephen

bought in right on time.

Gosh I thought teletext had gone to heaven years ago. Must have a look.

No, it's still on the tellie. You can't beat the old way..!! Stephen

I thought so haha.Thanks.

OK, so I like "Old School" makes it much easier for us old folks to understand, LOL. Thanks for the post!!

:) This is what Cryptocurrencies would have looked like in the mid 80's..!! :). Stephen

Is this real? Teletext still in existance? I remember my grandad showing me how to use teletext when i was 6 years old. It was like the internet before the internet!

Sure. I had to bring a few of the operators out of a care home, but managed to get the old Teletext up and running again..!! hahaha. Stephen

Haha, i remember those funky vivid colours of all the different text, was pretty cool.

haha. I remember scrolling through the pages and if you forgot to hit HOLD you had to wait for it to come around again..!! hahaha. Priceless. Things were so much easy then. :). Stephen

Lol yeah & the crazy weather pages too

Continue to be surprised. One day I won't be, but can honestly say I didn't expect it.

First off those graphics are sick. For some reason it seems like its worth more when written in text like that! Also, F*** yeah Steem! $2.80 and counting from there:-)

hahaha.... Just for a laugh, I would love to switch off the Internet for 48 hours over a Christmas and switch Teletext back on..!! hahahaha. Stephen

Convinced me. I'm in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95