STEEM at $1.26 trades back above the 10dMA and retains its Long Term Bullish Trend. Year End Target remains $4.70.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

STEEM PRICE CHART

STEEM.png

dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ Screen

STEEM dMAs screen.png

With a current Market Capital of approx. $301 million and Ranked No.17 in the Crypto Currency Market, STEEM returns back above the 10dMA and trades at $1.26.

Currently we have a HOLD recommendation on STEEM and retain the Year End Target of $4.70.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

When John McAfee can predict 1 BTC to reach $500k in 3 years, then Steem could easily reach $1k in 3 years.

Id rather see BTC reach $500k than what John said he would do if it didn't reach it.

Good choice.. hahahah

$1k in 3 years seems a little overly optimistic, but I will allow you to be the first to tell me "I told you so" if that actually happens.

Lol and what will you do as it will not? Have heard mcAfee has a counter objective if it does not 😉

Shared on twitter. Stephen

I've recently started following you Stephen and I must say I'm impressed with your quantity and quality output of crypto news. What excites you more the trading or the fundamentals of the crypto?

Waiting for another drop so I can load up 😬

Steem is going to blow up sooner or later.
People better invest now when it is dirt cheap before they regret it.
Steem On!

Nice but how long does it take to have any reflection on my Steemit account. Cheers mike

What do you think about Steem Dollars target?

My target for Steem Dollars is about $1 in 3 years. 👌

That's the idea, right? SBD being pegged to the USD. I heard that there are downsides to a strong SBD. Does anybody know more about this?

Haha, yes you are right. SBD is supposed to always be 1 dollar no matter how the market goes. I'm not sure about the consequenses if SBD doesn't keep it's value of $1.

A short, but meaningful comment. Thank you for the great news. :)

Just seeing long term trend $4.70/steem as a possibility sits well with me.

$4.70 sounds like a good call that would a great thing for us all.

Did you buy when it was low Stephen?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55