Showcasing the STEEM Blockchain and various STEEM Apps at the Google Digital Garage in the heart of the bustling Manchester City Centre. Short Video (3:39 mins).

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

#Promo-Steem - Showcasing the #STEEM Blockchain at the Google Digital Garage - Manchester

Google Digital Garage in the heart of Manchester

I am pleased to share with you some very exciting news.

Earlier today, I went into Manchester City Centre to meet up for a business lunch.

After the lunch, I was walking back through the City Centre and made my way down King Street.

As I was walking down King Steet my eyes were drawn to a shop that I had not seen before.

Above the door it said "Google Digital Garage" and looking in I was drawn by the crowd that was in there.

I just had to go in..!!

Met with a warm #Google Welcome

After been met with a warm #Google welcome, I sat down and had a great chat with the guys in the shop and explained to them the #STEEM Blockchain, #Steemit and the #STEEM Ecosystem.

It was an awesome meeting that left me asking whether I could have a Presentation Slot to showcase the #STEEM #Blockchain and various #STEEM Apps.

The request for a slot has been met with a positive response and one that the guys in Manchester will have to clear with their Head Office to approve.

Hopefully we will be able to fix a date for the #STEEM Presentation

I have arranged to drop in next week for an answer and hopefully we will be able to fix a date for the #STEEM Presentation.

While I was there, I left all the details with the guys to check out this Blog later tonight and if they are reading this I would just like to say a Massive Thank You for giving me such a warm professional welcome earlier on.

It as an absolute pleasure meeting you guys and I look forward to seeing you guys again next week.

A great number of attendees

Should we get the go ahead to showcase the #STEEM Blockchain and various #STEEM Apps at the Google Digital Garage in Manchester and I am sure that the session would be one that would attract a great number of attendees and I am excited to see it happen.

Me having the time of my life outside the shop doing the short video.

Google Digital Garage Steemit Stephen Kendal

Google Digital Garage in the heart of Manchester - Website

Google Digital Garage Steemit Stephen Kendal
Credit: Google

For more information on Google Digital Garage please visit their website at....

https://events.withgoogle.com/digital-garage-manchester
Credit: Google

A few photos from the day

Google Digital Garage Steemit Stephen Kendal

Google Digital Garage Steemit Stephen Kendal

Google Digital Garage Steemit Stephen Kendal

Google Digital Garage Steemit Stephen Kendal

Thanks for reading and once again thank you to everyone around the World that is supporting #Promo-Steem and the recently launched and exciting new #steemtalent Project.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem

Promo-Steem hashtag footer banner

#steemtalent

SteemTalent blog. vote. post. EARN.png

Sort:  

Great initiative @stephenkendal ! Hope to see the presentation soon!

Good Job!...:)...

Fingers crossed you'll get your slot @stephenkendal. Well spotted for the opportunity. Lunch looked good too! 😂

I see you had a warm welcome. Keep being the #steem and #steemit Ambassador.

Hope you have a good journey and a great #steem-promotion

That is super awesome, you showcasing steemit and it's ecosystem in google digital garage. May be some these guys can sign up.
I think steemit should have a referral scheme to push steemians for promoting it. What do you think?
I can't wait to see your presentation.
Great promotional efforts. SK
#promosteem, #steemtalent

@stephenkendal wow very happy and enjoy your life, so great. yes you are right steem blockchan technology most popular aaps and the google digital Technology garage heart.I am very much happy to see that others doing the same and this would become the culture on the steem ecosystem.
Thank you for everything you do to improve this already great platform. Much appreciation from me!

Wao i will watch your video....your looking so smart...such s delicious food enjoy yourself......
Very Amazing work dear....great promoting the steemit on tweeter...i have shared your post on tweeter.....great job...thanks for sharing this Amazing post.

Shared on twitter promoting #Steemit. Stephen

#Promo-Steem #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

Showcasing the $STEEM Blockchain and various $STEEM Apps at the Google Digital Garage in the heart of the bustling Manchester City Centre. Short Video (3:39 mins). #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit @Steemit

#Blockchain #Cryptocurrency #SocialMedia

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1029792368197816322

20180815_191205.png

How you have ate this biggg burgerrrr....
Looking great today. Do you have visited Google digital garage?

Oh yes. Looking great. Whats the reason of smiling when you see something to eat.... 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94