You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is now the time to start focusing on locking-in value in the Steem Community?

in #steem6 years ago

Frankly, I dont get from scratch what these apps look like

There are endless real-life applications for the #Steem #Blockchain that will lock-in value, but sadly it would mean a total cultural change in the #Steem Community.

I have been trying to educate the Community over the last +2 years but sadly I feel I am simply banging my head against a brick-wall.

Stephen

Sort:  

That's phylosophical.

I'm in crypto for more than 6 years now. And I believe crypto sphere will always consist of those people who try to abuse any system for the sake of their own profits and not limiting themselves by morality and (not all of them but many) by law.

The key is to build a system when the harder they try to game it, the further it develops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65