I am pleased to share with you a current list of Steem Witnesses I am happy to vote for.

in #steem5 years ago

#Steem Witnesses voted for

Steem Witnesses Stephen Kendal Blog.jpg

#Steem Witnesses

As #Steem moves into a new era, I am pleased to share with you the current list of #Steem Witnesses I am happy to vote for.

The list currently includes: @actifit, @aggroed, @anyx, @b0y2k, @blockbrothers, @bukio, @c0ff33a, @coingecko, @dlike, @justyy, @kevinwong, @liondani, @oflyhigh, @qurator, @snackplus, @someguy123, @steemchiller, @steemhunt, @thecryptodrive and @timcliff.

Steem Witnesses Stephen Kendal Blog.jpg

Updating the #Steem Witnesses list

Looking forward to updating the list over the next few weeks as the number of Witnesses change.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

@stephenkendal You voted for Steemit so long as you have promoted Steemit so have you.Whatever the gain, we've got the hive we've got two platform steemit.Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful comments among us.

You are very welcome.

I am sticking with #Steem and will support #Steemit.

For me it doesn't really matter where I am, because no one listens to me anyway.

For the past +3 years I have been trying to get the message across about the importance of Marketing and Promoting and the lack of Commercial Awareness.

It was like talking to a brick wall.

No one cares what I have to say, so I may as well stay on #Steem.

At least I know there is a wall to talk to.!!

Stephen

Thanks for sharing your parsonal opinion @stephenkendal

some of them have moved to hive and some have switched off their witnesses.

I noticed a lot of nodes were switched off last week and some are still running different versions.

I will tidy up the list in a couple of weeks once everything has settled down.

Stephen

Oh great, What are you planning to do with your hive HP? Can i get Delegation? So that i could start curating, at the moment it is wasting.

A lot of this list moved to hives. Nice to see Dlike in the witness list. I wish both the chains a very good luck.

I totally agree, it's nice to see some new witnesses.

I noticed last week that a lot of the nodes were switched off and some are now running different versions.

I need to tidy up the list and +/- witnesses once everything has settled down.

Stephen

it's nice to see some new witnesses.
Well said, young blood is needed for system improvement. I hope the new witness will contribute for the growth of this community.

Yes I will follow the same policy of +/- when things will be settled down. All the best @stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64