I am pleased to say that the "I ❤️ Steem" Social Media Campaign launch tweet has now reached nearly half a million Impressions on twitter! It's FREE Marketing.!! In fact, we could even be PAID to Market and Promote Steem.!!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem on Social Media with the "I ❤️ #Steem" Campaign - #ilovesteem

I love Steem FREE Marketing.jpg

Promoting #Steem as a #SocialMedia / #MediaPartner with the "I ❤️ #Steem" Campaign

I am pleased to say that the "I ❤️ #Steem" Social Media Campaign launch tweet has now reached nearly half a million Impressions on twitter!

+450,000 Impressions!

This is awesome news.!!

I love Steem FREE Marketing 2.jpg

As we head towards the magical milestone of half a million Impressions, I would like to once again say a Massive Thank You to everyone on twitter for supporting the tweet.

FREE Marketing.!!

What I love about this type of Marketing .... is that it is FREE..!!

Nil ... Nought ... Nothing ... Zero ... Zilch .!!

Apart from the 500 #Steem (around $70.00) I gave away at the beginning of the Campaign to kick things off and approximately 40 hours of my own time to push the Campaign out, it's practicality FREE Marketing.!!

FREE Marketing! Possibly even being paid to Market #Steem.!!

For the past +2 years, I have been pushing the message out for more Marketing and Promoting of #Steem trying to explain that it doesn't really have to cost us much, if anything.

In fact, if we really bat smart, we could even be paid to Market #Steem.!!

No doubt this will blow some people's mind the very thought that #Steem could generate revenue by Marketing itself.

Well the reality is, if we played it smart, Marketing #Steem could actually generate revenue to the #Steem Community.

Paid to Market #Steem?

Just to recap for those that may think the above was a typo, or that they thought their eyes were playing tricks.

I will repeat what I have just said.

If we really got smart, the #Steem Community could promote #Steem and at the same time actually be PAID for doing it.!!

Now there's something to think about.

Massive thanks!

In the meantime, I would like to once again say a Massive Thank You to everyone on twitter for supporting the tweet and to those that have supported the start of the "I ❤️ #Steem" Social Media Campaign.

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1184450116301787136

I love Steem FREE Marketing 3.jpg

Let's keep the campaign going and tell the World why we all ❤️ #Steem.!!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Promoting #Steem on Social Media with "I ❤️ #Steem" - #ilovesteem

Sort:  

@tipu curate

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN US HERE

You should write a proposal for marketing campaign like this with the money raised to pay those who reach XXX impressions on their tweet. Also try on other platform such as Instagram or Tik Tok.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Promoting #Steem and #Steemit.

Shared on twitter.

Shout-out to everyone in the #Steem Community.

Please help to promote #Steem by sharing your blogs on twitter.

Stephen

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1194332871411912704

20191112_192640.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83