+4,000 STEEM Power and +$600 account in little over 3 months. I am very happy with that..!!

in #steem7 years ago

POWERING UP


As most of you will know by now I am a huge fan of STEEMIT and have nothing but 100% confidence in its success.

I have been blogging to STEEMIT for little over 3 months now and have an estimate account of over $600.

Am I happy?

ABSOLUTELY..!!

STEEMIT is a once in generation Golden Opportunity as an Investment and I truly believe that once people finally realise what it actually does there will be a wave of new Users and Investors.

For me STEEMIT was always going to be a 5-7 year project and considering I am little over 3 months in it doesn't get any better than this.

Thanks again to all my followers for help making my last 3 months journey on STEEMIT an awesome one.

I see nothing but great things here in the next 3 months..!!


Thanks again for all you amazing support.

You guys ROCK..!!

Stephen

Sort:  

Love to hear stories like this which in return, gives me more confidence even though I have 100% confidence in STEEM(IT) already;)
CONGRATs!

Thanks. I appreciate the support. Stephen

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Way to go! Thank you for your contribution and may steemit grow according to your vision!

Thank you I appreciate that. Stephen

StephenPKendal Stephen P Kendal tweeted @ 30 Nov 2016 - 09:52 UTC

+4,000 #STEEM Power and +$600 account in little over 3 months. I am very happy with that..!! #Steemit @steemit

steemit.com/steem/@stephen… / https://t.co/PATI9jk3mk

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

upvoted and followed. Well done! I wish you loads of success.

Thanks I appreciate it. Stephen

Thanks for the support. Stephen

Congratulations!

The quality content of your posts is valued by the SteemIt community.

Steem on,
Mike

Thanks Mike and likewise. Stephen

Thank you. I really appreciate the support from you guys. Cheers. Stephen

You deserve it my friend, you are doing the real work...

Steem On!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85