Steem Silver Round Pre-Orders Available Now!!!

in #steem6 years ago

I've been pretty busy with work this week on the road so even less posting than usual.

I did find time to pre-order my 2018 Steem Silver Rounds yesterday, though. I've been holding some liquid steem just for this occasion. I wish steem was a little higher, but what can you do? Actually, when I powered down the steem for these, the price wasn't even at $1 so it's still a great deal of 50% off if I think of it that way.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@sevinwilson/pre-order-the-2018-steem-silver-round-now-www-steemsilverround-com

Check out @sevinwilson's post for everything you need to know about placing your order. There's even a great video explaining how you can place your order with steem.

Only 2500 coins so get them while you can.

Sort:  

I checked out @sevinwilson's post, and they definitely look pretty amazing. Unfortunately, I don't have a dime to toss around right now, let alone 23.50. Maybe I can get my shit together before they're all gone :/

I hope the next day the $ dollar development will increase with a brilliant market.

Thanks for your review today, I will always follow you and the information you enter.
@stephen.king989

Thank you for creating this post to help get the word out!!!

Looks interesting! I can't wait to see some real pictures with the coin too :D

Welcome back! I suggest you hold it for couple of months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50