You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Cryptocurrencies Part Of The Transition To 5D Consciousness?

in #steem7 years ago

You know, I've never heard of 4d before - at least that I can remember. This simple description puts a lot of things into perspective. I'm definitely living like this right now; in 4d. I'm angry at most problems I can clearly see have solutions but aren't being solved within our societies today. Knowing about this consciousness just now, I know, is going to help me strive towards reaching 5d. Looks like I've got a lot more work to do:)

For cryptocurrencies, I think it's just the beginning. Blockchain is going to move us in such a different direction for the better, nobody will even recognize it, I'm sure. Currency, food, electricity, water, elections, policies, laws, supply chains, travel, mail service, etc, etc. It's all going to be changed once the Blockchain gets ahold of it. Hopefully, we get the first tier sorted out quickly and the other tiers fall into place as a result.

Sort:  

I agree with you @stephen.king989. Blockchain is one of the most powerful forces that we have seen.

What we need to do to realize what you describe is to promote the idea of decentralization and the benefits of it versus the enslaving of centralization. Most are not aware of this. It is something that few realize but must. We tend to promote the idea of money when we talk about STEEM....we should add in the idea of no tracking and the lack of censorship. These are equally if not more important.

4D is the transition phase. It is when one awakens with knowledge. You can think of it as awakened by not enlightened. We havent quite gotten out of the head and into the heart. The head is at least aware which is progress from 3D but we still hold onto some of the beliefs (and fears). Letting go is the solution but it is tough to do. The move from the head to the heart is a tough one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31