You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Of The Day: Steem

in #steem8 years ago

I am skeptical that the price will bounce. Still too much supply and not enough activity. I am positive for STEEMs long term future but think we have some consolidation to go before we head up again

Sort:  

IMO the best time to power up is at the onset of long consolidation periods. I think steem will have a hard time entering any sustained rally because of the high inflation rate. The price bounced hard after a 90% decline. This could be a great opportunity.

I hear you. It is always dangerous to try to pick the bottom. Like I wrote: "This wave count will be invalidated if the price takes out the September 21 low."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43