You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

The part of the Blue Paper I didn't know before: yearly generation rate of tokens.

What I find to be the max impact feature of the Blue Paper: Rewards for content creators and curators. In other words (in my words):
steemit-vote-value-half.jpg

--- Unrelated... Attn @steamladder: You're in need of a spelling correction...
"The Steem blockchain is designed to be one of the fastest and most efficient blockchains in istence,"

istence --> existence

Onward,
Stephanie Sailor @steph-sailor
...............
I'm a writer, business owner, can-archist, dog trainer, marketing person, artist, and swimmer. On the side, I mentor child entrepreuners and help trauma survivors (including escapees of human trafficking). To keep my spirits high, I seeks sunshine whenever possible.

Once upon a time, 3x I ran for Congress in Chicago as an independent candidate on $0 campaign budgets. I couldn't run away from politics fast enough.

#steem #bluepaper #meme #introduceyourself #libertarian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49