My Neighbor @ackza showed me how to make my first steem post using @steepshot app

in #steem6 years ago

a0db9eae-a348-4dcd-81d2-d42bbd49a0f9.jpeg


My neighbor came by to teach me how to post on the steam blockchain using the Steep shot app I appreciate you checking out my first steem post and thanks to @ackza for helping me start recording my 76 years of experience on this planet


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi Stefan1,

I am glad to see @ackza, my Steemian friend helping you with Steemit business.
Never too young to start something new.

Happy to hear that your 76 years of wisdom can now be permanently stored on the blockchain :)

thank you information he emang good people friends

Hey nice hangin out with you, it will be fun to interview each other for dlive.io video

Ill keep helling you with dlive and we do lots of posts

That was very kind of you as a neighbor @ackza! You still want to train him even he is now already at his 76. Ya age cannot stop our creativity.
Keep it up @stefan1. You have made the right decision sir!
Keep supporting each other!

Glad to see that you can now post on the steemit platform through the steepshot app, now you can write about your experiences so that we the younger generation can learn from you @stefan1. And also thanks to @ackza for bring you into the steemit platform in other for you to share with us you experiences in life ventures

i dint @steepshot a great app of awesome community on steemit,,
thanks for this great work @ackza sir ,,also thanks @stefan1

welcome aboard. You lucked out by having @ackza close by. He's good people

Congratulations and welcome @stefan1 to Steemit Journey. And @ackza and @tytran always associated in supportive work and they will continue this kind work. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

right on! welcome to the platform. that's awesome @ackza !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49