A WOW FOR STEEM

in #steem3 years ago

I'm so surprised that I'm not even going to say hello to them. 😜

This account was created in 2018 when all currencies began a long journey into the abyss. Since its creation it remained active fighting to create content for the growth of the platform, tips for new users, tips on how to do things, calls to fight to keep the price, despite all this I could see how everything was going from bad to worse, I could not understand it, the SYSTEM system is perfect, so much so that in these the rewards for stake have been extended to many important coins, but after being trying to lift much weight I decided to investigate where it came from so much pressure of sale, why we were not able to catch those users who came to the platform?, I saw how many accounts were inactive and after investigating a lot I noticed that there was a very bad resource management, the big SP holders had a ring where they only supported each other getting huge rewards and increasing sales pressure, accounts with low SP did not prosper without publishing very high quality content, so we lost very good writers and others to be frustrated by not getting rewards in their hard work opted for bad practices, which resulted in damage to the platform because spam and bad practices proliferated. I felt a little disappointed to see how such a wonderful system was used by very few to scam, and I say scam because they attracted large investments but they themselves did not retain their STEEMs but sold their big rewards making the price drop more and more. Then I found out that there were serious problems in the upper levels, that there would be a split, coin theft and so many things that I opted to donate my STEEMs and retire. In this time a friend told me that there have been strong changes in the platform, very positive changes, that you can see everything that I was always trying to push, so I went back to take a look and I was really surprised.

STEEMUPER.jpg

The first thing I noticed is the massive influx of new users, so STEEM has become more attractive to the public, something is being done right and I had to find out, so I found that there are many wonderful communities rewarding creativity, providing a helping hand and encouraging the growth of the platform as a social network. In addition there are solid plans for learning about STEEM, this is very important because it guides all those new users on the right path thereby decreasing the practice of spam and plagiarism making STEEM a clean and attractive blockchain, rich in productive content.

I have also noticed that the contests have gone viral on the platform, this is very influential because there are people who do not know how to start, but the contests provide them with a topic to write about and give them the opportunity to get additional rewards. A very smart incentive on the platform.

And last but not least, that STEEM that was called "ninja" and that frightened many people has apparently turned out to be a very useful tool on the platform, something I always proposed to do, to use that STEEM that was getting dusty in favor of rewarding quality content to avoid talent drain. As I understand it, the following accounts have been created

@steemitcurator01
@steemitcurator02
@steemitcurator03

And similar, this is important because it no longer depends on the "elites" to receive a decent reward, you can work on your articles in the hope that you will get a good reward, many have received them and this has caused a good feeling in the community, so it was a great idea.

This all sounds great and I haven't even mentioned that rewards have been added on TRX. I would like to congratulate the entire team that has made all these changes possible, filling steemit with a pleasant and positive atmosphere. I am at your command in what I can contribute, if anything I can, for the growth of the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98