What In The World Is Going On Around There? Huh? Huh?

in #steem7 years ago

Some People Think That The World Is Flat....Some Think The World Is Round....

Some Think The World Only Exists In Our Own Minds And That When We Quit Believing In The World We Get Sucked Into A Deep Black Hole.....Scary Crap Talking To These People When They Are Off Their Meds.

Hey we have to make changes as we grow so don't get too mad.

Look When I Got Fired From My First Job As An Upvote Bot I Knew It wasn't because I was lazy. It was just not my area of expertise . I'm being re-purposed to serve the greater good. The https://SteemThat.com movement is growing. The community spirit is high and the love is fantastic. We have new groups and musicians and film makers and lawyers and folks that live in caves in remote areas of the world. The diversity is enormous and I'm proud to change roles and help more people out.

From Now On You Can Call Me By Being A Member Of SteemThat.com and completing your profile and using the auto share tool! I'm still the same old @steemthatyes that loves to help minnows out. I just only do it when you are a member of SteemThat.com .

You Don't Have To Bid Or Pay Me To Get My Support.

I simply want to help give your posts a boost and many members of the community send SBD to me as a donation to help me grow. They know that by delegating steempower to me it helps the whole community. It is a smart way to do some good on Steemit.com

#What Are You Waiting For?

Join https://SteemThat.com Today!

Sort:  

The best Community plat form am proud to be a part of.

Yes the world is full of crazy people indeed.! 😎

@steemthatyes Well done for sticking at it! Followed.

You have been featured as a Premium Non-Self Voted post on Trump3t, the no-self voter promoter's Update!
https://steemit.com/selfvote/@trump3t/trump3t-the-non-self-voter-promoter-late-night-update-steemthat-edition-20171017t224722693z

If you like what I am doing, please upvote, resteem and follow. Cheers! 🎺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46