You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating a new account via Steemworld.org - Piece of cake!

in #steem6 years ago

Hey I noticed your support of Steem Nurse @Mindtrap and man oh man am I grateful. I wanted to swing by and give you a personal thank you. Also yeah I couldn't believe how easy it was to make an account on Steem World. That was how I was able to create this Steem Nurse acct. I think I did it back on Jan 8th if I am not mistaken. The whole thing was not planned. I was just trying to curate people from my own SP and my Kawaii acct. One day as a joke on Twitter I asked people if I made a sort of Steem Support project with a discord to boot what should I name it.. and some guy suggested Steem Nurse! I was like yeahhhhh that is it! And it just sort of happened.. anyhow enough of my boring story lol.. yeah Steem World is great.. I also found out that you can check how many Steem accts we have and so many cool stats. I couldn't live with out my Steem World! <333 Talk soon!

oh ps just in case your wondering the SP will be moved to this acct in March.. ok I will go now.. hehe

Sort:  

Needless to thank me I think you deserve it. Even though we haven’t really interacted so far...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61