Sort:  

This may be what you are looking for.
https://www.steemithelp.net/#/navigation-1/

I had issues with this too. Read several posts which made it seem easy but my picture remained stubbornly blank. One of the posts said upload your profile picture on imgur.com which i did. Then copied the link and pasted it into the profile picture under settings and.... Nothing! After much experimenting i found that there are different kinds of links . You have to pick the Direct link..

This posting was THE most helpful (Anybody reading through this VOTE UP this post) Thanks

I'm having this same problem. What do you mean you have to pick the direct link? Thanks!

Its highlighted in green in the screen shot of imgur above

WooHoo I got my first upvote on Steemit. $0.15 may not seem like much to anyone but its priceless to me! Thanks mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68