My STEEM Targets for CW03steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

Hi everyone!

I had an awesome week on the STEEM blockchain! Last week I started with targets for myself, and today I'm very proud to report that all of them were fulfilled!

I created eleven blog entries, mainly about my Steem Monsters strategies and Actifit activities. I scheduled one meetup meeting for the STEEM community in Bucharest, and I powered up 20.98 SP from the earnings over the week. In addition, I started to sell some of my Steem Monsters cards that were not fitting to my current strategy, and this way, I was able to power-up an additional 500 SP.

My self vote rate was 35%, and I earned 2080 Partiko Points. These were the two most amazing targets, as they helped me to to interact with content from more people. In the end, we are here on a social network, isn't it?

For the next week I want to stay with the same targets. They were not easy to achieve, and I feel that I need to consolidate a little more before moving further.

Therefore, my targets for the third week of January:

  • Power-up 20 STEEM from content created last week.
  • Write at least 10 posts.
  • Track at least 5 Actifit activities.
  • Keep my self-vote below 35%.
  • Earn 2000 Partiko points by interacting with more people.

At the time of this article, my account has 2,228.357 SP (851.135 SP is delegated to the three projects that I support). I have 775 followers, and my self-vote is 35%, with votes going to 36 different people. All my Partiko points will be consumed to promote this article, therefore I will start the week with 0 points.

Stay focused, stay productive!
Don't be shy, quality comments will be rewarded!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

!sbi status

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steemmillionaire!

  • you have 1 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 85097415563 or 0.045 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.009 $) is above 0.011 $

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemmillionaire from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79