You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the price of Steem is surging.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I agree about people chasing Steem Power, but I'll say that I do respect the nature and intelligence in your posts more than I consider power. It doesn't hurt that you're generous and giving, but I read your material because I know it's going to be thought-provoking, relevant to my interests, and as of recent weeks, focused on helping the community.

Sort:  

@steemmatt, Thanks so much for the comment.

You are an intelligent commenter who adds interesting and thought provoking comments to people’s blogs. You really add something to the debate on the topic.

You write interesting comments (and of course blogs!). Your comments are useful to those who read blogs and they enjoy reading your input.

That’s why people follow you. That’s why people vote for you. That’s why you have a high reputation which will go higher.

You only have to look at some of the short meaningless comments which follow me everywhere.

You can see many examples below.

Nobody is going to vote a comment which adds nothing useful.

You got my vote for this comment!

Woahhh. Wow. Thank you so much. I really appreciate your feedback and words, especially as I've veered off crypto blogging lately, feeling that I wasn't able to catch peoples' interest, or that my ideas were off/too cliche. I needed this reminder and boost to stick to my guns. Very glad I caught your post before bed here and could reinforce what you do here.

Thanks beyond a million for your vote. I was about to work out here and got some extra energy now.

Absolutely agree ... Happy New Year btw :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47